Aug 30, 2018 · Keep in mind that by turning this Cortana feature off, your Windows 10 device(s) will stop collecting information, and erase everything that has been collected on the device, but it also disables

To manage your browsing history: Go to your Browsing History.; Turn your Browsing History on or off by selecting Manage history and then toggling Turn Browsing History on/off. Or click ‘Select All’ at the bottom to select all locations; Click the ‘Erase Now’ button and wait for the software to wipe your system traces with the selected data erasure algorithm; After erase, click ‘Yes’ when prompted to reboot the system; That’s how to permanently delete browsing history from the hard drive. Delete your Web browsing history inside the browser control panel. From Internet Explorer, click on the "Tools" button and select "Internet Options." Under the "General" tab in the "Browsing History" section, click on the "Delete" button. If you want to delete all your commit history but keep the code in its current state, it is very safe to do it as in the following: Checkout . git checkout --orphan latest_branch. Add all the files. git add -A. Commit the changes. git commit -am "commit message" Delete the branch. git branch -D master. Rename the current branch to master. git

Jan 20, 2018 · Today I sat down and thought: “Well, let me simply delete all of my past Facebook posts, likes, photos, and videos.” However, as it turned out this was easier said than done. It seems that Facebook doesn’t want you to delete all your past activities on the platform. In fact, it is impossible to delete all your activity with a single click.

Jul 10, 2020 · Part 1: How to Clear Download History in Different Browsers Since there is a wide range of web browsers available, it is important to know how to erase download history in different ways. We have listed a precise way to clear download history in all the leading browsers. 1.Internet Explorer With the last update of Microsoft Edge, I lost all my internet history. Also the 'set these tabs aside' feature seems to be unavailable, and all the tabs that I has set aside with the previous version are now gone. I really need them back for work. Nowhere was I asked or informed before the update that I would lose personal information. Jan 20, 2018 · Today I sat down and thought: “Well, let me simply delete all of my past Facebook posts, likes, photos, and videos.” However, as it turned out this was easier said than done. It seems that Facebook doesn’t want you to delete all your past activities on the platform. In fact, it is impossible to delete all your activity with a single click. Aug 30, 2018 · Keep in mind that by turning this Cortana feature off, your Windows 10 device(s) will stop collecting information, and erase everything that has been collected on the device, but it also disables

Jul 28, 2011 · The process of clearing the history of all the sites from the browser on your Android-based Tablet is slightly different if you’re using an Android phone. If you’re using a phone, you’ll want to see this tutorial .

Dec 27, 2010 · In this video, I show you how to permanantly delete all history from the user account that you are currently logged onto as. The history is completely deleted, and cannot be seen again. Clear your browsing history in Safari on Mac. You can remove all records that Safari keeps of where you’ve browsed during a period of time you choose. If your Mac and your other devices have Safari turned on in iCloud preferences, your browsing history is removed from all of them. Clearing your browsing history in Safari doesn’t clear any Apr 12, 2018 · How do I delete my Google search history: Go to “My Activity” on your computer. At the top right of the page, choose More –> Delete activity by. Below “Delete by date,” select the Down arrow –> All time. Select Delete. If you want to delete only specific items or activity you can also do that in “My Activity”: Browse by day. Step 3: Swipe to “All” and scroll down until you see “Chrome”. Step 4: Tap on Chrome. Once you are in, you can tap the “Clear Data” option and the “Clear Cache” button to delete all the history items. 2. Clear Call History on Android Phone. Deleting call history is a very easy process on Android. Can I erase all my data manually before sending in my Surface? Yes. The data on your Surface is erased as part of the service process. However, if you prefer, you can erase your data yourself before sending us your Surface. To erase your data: