The Friends section or the Friends list on Facebook is usually available for public view. In order to hide Facebook friends list on mobile, you must change the privacy of the Friends section from Public to Friends or Only me.We have come up with two different ways for you do just that.

Nov 12, 2019 · Hide Your Facebook Friends From Everyone This is the route you can take if you don’t want anyone at all to see who your Facebook friends are. You can simply change your privacy settings so that you’re the only one who can see your friends list. Here's how you can hide your friends list on Facebook. Configure your friends list from your PC The instructions (and your options) are a little different whether you're viewing Facebook on a web For example, if you set your friends list to Only Me, only you'll be able to see your full friends list on your profile. But, if your friend has their friends list set to Public, anyone can see that you're friends. You can block individual friends or groups from seeing content and from appearing on your news feeds. To control news feed entries, move your mouse over a news feed from a friend that you want to hide, and a "Hide" button will appear. You can hide the post or hide all posts from a particular friend. Also read: Facebook Subscribe button – Everything you need to know; This guide has been updated to match the new Facebook privacy settings, as Facebook made some major changes recently. So, follow this new tutorial and hide your Facebook friend list from others: Login to your Facebook account; Go to your Profile page; Click on Friends Oct 17, 2018 · This will let you hide friends list from certain people on Facebook. There is no option to hide friend list from the Facebook mobile Android or iOS app. These were several options with which you can control as to who can see your Facebook friends list. If you come across any issues, let us know via comments.

How to Hide Facebook Friends List from Friends and Others?

How to hide friends on Facebook? | Yahoo Answers 2010-1-16 · You can hide friend from non friends, but you cannot hide your list of friends from your friends. Allow me to quote what I've answered in another question: "The problem with Facebook is that the new privacy settings don't allow you to have a complete control about how your data is revealed.

2016-4-6 · I personally recommend you to Hide Facebook Friends List from your Friends, Friends of Friends and Others. Read Facebook Blackmail SCAM to understand what i am talking about. It has become part of our lives and more than billions of users world wide are active facebook users as of today.

Also read: Facebook Subscribe button – Everything you need to know; This guide has been updated to match the new Facebook privacy settings, as Facebook made some major changes recently. So, follow this new tutorial and hide your Facebook friend list from others: Login to your Facebook account; Go to your Profile page; Click on Friends Oct 17, 2018 · This will let you hide friends list from certain people on Facebook. There is no option to hide friend list from the Facebook mobile Android or iOS app. These were several options with which you can control as to who can see your Facebook friends list. If you come across any issues, let us know via comments. Mar 27, 2020 · Normally, all your Facebook friends can see everything you post on your timeline. You can adjust this default by choosing with each post who can see it. But, if there's someone you don't want to unfriend, yet don't want to see your posts, you can add them to your Restricted list. You might want to use this option if you accepted a coworker's Facebook added new custom settings which you can take advantage of if you need to hide your friends from someone or to show all friends only to a particular person. It is named as Custom privacy settings to hide friend list. Facebook makes it easy to block people from seeing all your friends, but is there a way to hide one friend from another on Facebook? Let us go ahead and find out. Hide One Friend from Another on Facebook. In general, once you become a friend with someone on Facebook, the other person will be able to see all your friends. Jun 01, 2019 · Facebook then gives you a few options. You can click the Undo button to disable the hide action if you change your mind and still want to see the post.