5. Now you would be logged out from your Facebook account. Check your email with the subject “Account Scheduled for Deletion“. In a mail you are requested again to cancel your request to permanently delete your account. It indicates that Facebook still doesn’t want to lose you.

Follow this steps deleting your Facebook account permanently. First you’ll need to click, "Delete Account,” that will direct you to a page that asks you if you’re certain about deleting your Facebook account. Click on the “Delete My Account” button. Fill out the form that pops up. May 16, 2020 · Delete Facebook Account – Delete My Facebook Account | Delete Facebook Account Permanently admin May 16, 2020 May 17, 2020 There are several reasons as to why people delete their Facebook account such as to take a break, to do away with it, to let go of certain information, to avoid social media pressure, to go off the social grid for a Once your urge to delete your Facebook account has died down, you can reactivate your account by just logging in. Here’s how you can deactivate your Facebook account: Click the drop down arrow at the top-right corner of the screen and go to Settings. Unlike the deactivation process, Facebook doesn't make it east to delete your account on a permanent basis. In fact, if you want to delete your account, you will need to reach out to Facebook to request the deletion. Once the account is deleted, it can take up to three-months for data stored in the Facebook backup systems to be deleted.

Fire up a browser and head to your Facebook Settings page. Click “Your Facebook Information” and then select the “Deactivation and Deletion” option from the list of settings available. Tick the box next to “Permanently Delete Account” and then click “Continue to Account Deletion” when you’re ready to proceed.

Jan 29, 2020 · How to delete a Facebook account permanently If you’re set on deleting your Facebook account for good, click the following link and choose the ‘ Delete Account ’ option. Before deleting your Aug 14, 2019 · Well, we have all for once created more than one Facebook account and forgot to delete the rest ones. Well, if it gets difficult for us to differentiate, it sure is difficult for people who are trying to look us upon it. So, the best solution to it is deactivating your Facebook account (of course it’s the extra ones we are talking about!).

May 14, 2020 · Deleting your Facebook account is a serious decision, so make sure it’s definitely the right decision for you. To delete the account permanently click the following link and choose the ‘Delete my account’ option:

Aug 14, 2019 · Well, we have all for once created more than one Facebook account and forgot to delete the rest ones. Well, if it gets difficult for us to differentiate, it sure is difficult for people who are trying to look us upon it. So, the best solution to it is deactivating your Facebook account (of course it’s the extra ones we are talking about!). Presently, that you are signed in and prepared to delete your Facebook account, it is smarter to first make a backup of all your vital information so you will love later. From your landing page, tap on the topsy turvy triangle situated at the upper right corner of the screen. Fire up a browser and head to your Facebook Settings page. Click “Your Facebook Information” and then select the “Deactivation and Deletion” option from the list of settings available. Tick the box next to “Permanently Delete Account” and then click “Continue to Account Deletion” when you’re ready to proceed. 5. Now you would be logged out from your Facebook account. Check your email with the subject “Account Scheduled for Deletion“. In a mail you are requested again to cancel your request to permanently delete your account. It indicates that Facebook still doesn’t want to lose you. Click at the top right of any Facebook page. Click Settings, then click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Deactivate Account, then click Continue to Account Deactivation and follow the instructions to confirm. The Facebook account deletion process Your account will be ‘deactivated’for one month (it was two weeks). After this period it will be permanently deleted. You have plenty of time to change your mind.