When you decide Facebook's no longer right for you or your business, you have two options -- you can deactivate your account or delete it. Deactivating your account hides it from the world, but it remains on Facebook's servers, along with all of your data. Deleting your account permanently removes your information from Facebook.

Sep 29, 2018 · Sometimes you want to get out of the Facebook world. Most of the people know about deactivating their Facebook. But it is also possible to delete your Facebook account permanently. But do remember Jun 03, 2020 · If you see only one or two posts you want to delete, Facebook makes it easy to axe them one at a time. To do this on desktop or mobile, go to your profile, click the ellipsis icon, and select Now if you are ready to completely delete your Facebook account, login to the account which you would like to delete and then click the following button which will take you to the official Facebook help page for deleting your account, where you will be asked to confirm that you want to delete your account and complete some security questions May 08, 2020 · Why Delete Facebook Posts. They say the internet is forever, and Facebook is no exception. From the moment you first created your Facebook account, you’ve been feeding the social media giant information about yourself. Telling them what you like to watch, do, and eat. Deactivating your account gives you the flexibility to leave and come back whenever you want. People won’t be able to see the information on your profile on Facebook while your account is deactivated, but we'll save the information in your account (ex: friends, photos, interests), just in case you want to come back to Facebook at some point. One of my mail ID is connected with my disabled Facebook account. And other mail ID, which is disabled, connected with my main Facebook ID. Now I want to change my mail ID of main account. Mar 20, 2018 · Delete your Facebook account. Deleting your Facebook account, on the other hand, kills it completely. You won’t be able to log back in to retrieve or view anything you’ve posted to Facebook

May 08, 2020 · Why Delete Facebook Posts. They say the internet is forever, and Facebook is no exception. From the moment you first created your Facebook account, you’ve been feeding the social media giant information about yourself. Telling them what you like to watch, do, and eat.

Facebook will take up to 90 days to delete all of your account data from its servers. For the first 30 days of that, you can still sign in and cancel your deletion request. Your account will be

You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account.

Sep 29, 2018 · Sometimes you want to get out of the Facebook world. Most of the people know about deactivating their Facebook. But it is also possible to delete your Facebook account permanently. But do remember Jun 03, 2020 · If you see only one or two posts you want to delete, Facebook makes it easy to axe them one at a time. To do this on desktop or mobile, go to your profile, click the ellipsis icon, and select Now if you are ready to completely delete your Facebook account, login to the account which you would like to delete and then click the following button which will take you to the official Facebook help page for deleting your account, where you will be asked to confirm that you want to delete your account and complete some security questions May 08, 2020 · Why Delete Facebook Posts. They say the internet is forever, and Facebook is no exception. From the moment you first created your Facebook account, you’ve been feeding the social media giant information about yourself. Telling them what you like to watch, do, and eat.