To edit the info that you use on Google services, like your name and photo, sign in to your account. You can also choose what personal info to show when you interact with others on Google services.

Google's free service instantly translates words, phrases, and web pages between English and over 100 other languages. Jun 16, 2020 · The History panel opens on the left side of Firefox, organized by day by default but can be customized to show the history by site and frequency of use. For the Firefox mobile app, tap the three-button menu and choose History. Safari: Go to History > Show All History at the top of the browser to view your Safari history. All of your recently I mostly use Google Chrome browser. I found out Chrome stores An example of one for the Chrome v30+ History database is: SELECT urls.id, urls.url, urls.title Sep 17, 2019 · It’s easy to remove URLs belonging to a website you own using Google Search Console. If you haven’t already, then you need to start by submitting and verifying your site. Google Search Console really is a must-have tool for managing your site’s appearance and performance in search. Here’s how to remove a URL using Google Search Console:

Mar 09, 2020 · If you want to view your location history in a more interactive and fun way, you can access the Google Maps timeline page. It shows your visited places on a map date-wise. View Your Location History On Android. On an Android device, you can use the Google Maps app to access your location history. Launch the Google Maps app.

Jul 10, 2017 · Google knows quite a lot about you based on your search history. That’s kind of the point of search, to learn about people and serve them relevant advertising. But fortunately, the company’s user-facing tools allow you to remove that knowledge at your leisure.

Jul 05, 2017 · Does single click access to your browsing history in Google Chrome sound great? Then you should take a look at the History Button extension. Before. Usually there are two methods for viewing your browsing history in Chrome: Using the “Tools Menu” to access the “History Page”

How your activity is deleted. When you use Google sites, apps, and services, some of your activity is saved in your Google Account. Most of this data is kept until you delete it, like when you manually delete or set time periods to automatically delete your data in My Activity. The history API uses a transition type to describe how the browser navigated to a particular URL on a particular visit. For example, if a user visits a page by clicking a link on another page, the transition type is "link". Sign in - Google Accounts