Nov 16, 2012 · The deleted facebook account is not physically delted. It temporarily blocks the access and visibility of your account to your friends. Next time when you login with the same credentials to Facebook with the account name and password, you will get back the account.

Jul 23, 2016 · How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently. Facebook doesn’t have any option to delete your account under the settings, all you can do is to deactivate the account but whenever you login back it will get activated again. To delete facebook account permanently follow the below steps. Log in to the Facebook account which you want to delete. Apr 09, 2018 · Facebook’s product is not the platform that we interact with, it’s us. If the product is what a business sells to make money, then Facebook’s product is our attention and our data. We are the product. And Facebook’s customers are the companies buying ads based on that attention and data. Nov 01, 2018 · I have two personal Facebook accounts under my name. To make a long story short, while I was on vacation two years ago, I could not access my original Facebook account, so I created a second one using an alternate email address. In this page, we have shared how to delete Facebook account. When comes to Social media networks, Facebook is unquestionably dominating. With more than a billion users, Facebook is a power to figure with. Aug 24, 2018 · This holds true regardless of how old the account is, as long as you have not deleted the account. Now that we know it’s possible to do it, we’re going to show you how to reactivate Facebook if you’ve deactivated your account in the next section. How to reactivate a deactivated Facebook account 1. Jun 25, 2019 · As much as we don’t want to admit, deleting your Facebook account is a serious decision and can impact how you stay in touch with distant relatives and find social opportunities with friends.

Select Deactivate Account and Continue to account deactivation. Confirm your password and click Continue. How to delete your Facebook account permanently. To permanently delete your account, follow these steps: Click on the triangle dropdown icon at the top right corner of your Facebook page. Go to Settings. Click on Your Facebook Information.

Mar 02, 2020 · Why you need to delete your Facebook and start over nostalgic about Facebook—to feel good about this thing we’ve invested in for however many years we’ve had an account. This angle, the

If you do not think you will use Facebook again and would like your account deleted, we can take care of this for you. Keep in mind that you will not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you have added.

Jul 06, 2020 · Logging back into your account before the process is complete will cancel your delete request. Facebook also mentions that if it less than 30 days since the delete request has been initiated We hope you found the way to delete your Facebook account guide useful! Having a Facebook account has its advantages, both personally and professionally. However, the more our lives enter the digital age, the more essential data protection and confidentiality become.