Your search history isn't available right now. Check back later

Welcome to My Activity Welcome to My Activity. Data helps make Google services more useful for you. Sign in to review and manage your activity, including things you’ve searched for, … Delete your activity - Computer - Google Account Help Delete your activity automatically. You can automatically delete some of the activity in your Google Account. On your computer, go to your Google Account.; On the top left navigation panel, click Data & personalization.; Under "Activity controls," click Web & App Activity or YouTube History Manage Activity.. Learn how to automatically delete your Location History. Google Account Your Google Account automatically protects your personal information and keeps it private and safe. Every account comes with powerful features like spam filters that block 99.9% of dangerous emails before they ever reach you, and personalized security notifications that alert you of suspicious activity and malicious websites. Google Account

Can the administrator of a Google account view a user's

How to See and Delete Your Google History | HowStuffWorks In Google Chrome: Click or tap the menu icon with three dots on the upper-right side of the browser … Google Photos

Jul 11, 2017

How to Delete Google Search History. Sign-in to your Google Account.; Head towards your Google App and Web Activity section and click Manage Activity.; At the top right, click three dotted lines and select Delete activity by from drop down box.; Choose the time period that you don’t want Google to remember or you can also select All time to erase your complete history. Can the administrator of a Google account view a user's If your logged into a google account while performing a Google search, the search gets logged in the account under the accounts "search history". So yes. Your google account admin or anyone with access to your account can see what you have googled