Jul 24, 2019 · To permanently delete your Facebook account, navigate to the Setting page through the downward facing arrow at the top right side of the site. Click the Your Facebook Information link under

Oct 03, 2019 · Go to Facebook's deletion page. In a web browser, navigate to https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account by typing it into the address bar and pressing ↵ Enter. If you are not automatically logged in, enter the email address or phone number and password for your account, then click Log In. It's a blue button in the middle of the page. Jul 22, 2020 · Reasons for Deleting Your Facebook Account. Facebook accounts after they are deleted they would be given 30 days to cancel the deletion of the account, If they don’t cancel it, the account would be deleted in 30 days’ time. During the 30 days period, all the posts and pictures posted on this account would be deleted. Jan 29, 2020 · To deactivate your Facebook account, click the following link and choose the ‘ Deactivate Account ‘ option, and then follow the steps to confirm your decision. To reactivate your account after Nov 25, 2019 · Permanently Delete Facebook Account: If you permanently delete facebook account. After you request to permanently delete facebook account, it will delete after 14 days. If you want to undo the process you can undo within 14 days. You can’t regain access once it’s deleted. It may take up to 90 days to delete data stored in backup systems.

Jan 30, 2019 · How to permanently delete your Facebook account Sign into your Facebook account in any web browser. Go to https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account in any web browser. Click or tap on Delete My Account.

Oct 03, 2019 · Go to Facebook's deletion page. In a web browser, navigate to https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account by typing it into the address bar and pressing ↵ Enter. If you are not automatically logged in, enter the email address or phone number and password for your account, then click Log In. It's a blue button in the middle of the page. Jul 22, 2020 · Reasons for Deleting Your Facebook Account. Facebook accounts after they are deleted they would be given 30 days to cancel the deletion of the account, If they don’t cancel it, the account would be deleted in 30 days’ time. During the 30 days period, all the posts and pictures posted on this account would be deleted. Jan 29, 2020 · To deactivate your Facebook account, click the following link and choose the ‘ Deactivate Account ‘ option, and then follow the steps to confirm your decision. To reactivate your account after Nov 25, 2019 · Permanently Delete Facebook Account: If you permanently delete facebook account. After you request to permanently delete facebook account, it will delete after 14 days. If you want to undo the process you can undo within 14 days. You can’t regain access once it’s deleted. It may take up to 90 days to delete data stored in backup systems.

Sep 29, 2018 · Log into your Facebook account. Visit this link, https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account; Click Delete My Account.

Hi Zoule, If your friend would like to delete his account, but don't remember his log in information, learn more about the steps he can take in our Help Center: If you are looking for How To Deactivate Your Facebook Account Permanently, it most likely means that you must have really decided to do this and nothing could possibly discourage you. We suggest you take some minutes and think it through again before going on with this decision. To permanently delete your account, log into your account and click hereto review your options and start the deletion process. Can I cancel my account deletion? If it's been less than 30 days since you initiated the deletion, you can cancel your account deletion. You will be prompted to Enter your Facebook Account password, type the Captcha and click on OK to permanently delete your Facebook Account. What Happens When You Delete Facebook Account? According to Facebook, deleting Facebook Account causes the following Presently, that you are signed in and prepared to delete your Facebook account, it is smarter to first make a backup of all your vital information so you will love later. From your landing page, tap on the topsy turvy triangle situated at the upper right corner of the screen. Sep 29, 2018 · Log into your Facebook account. Visit this link, https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account; Click Delete My Account. Jan 30, 2019 · How to permanently delete your Facebook account Sign into your Facebook account in any web browser. Go to https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account in any web browser. Click or tap on Delete My Account.